Board of Directors

The Board of Directors functions to advise, assist and aid in our efforts to support breast cancer education, screening, diagnostics and outreach programs serving the Mid-Michigan area.

Chuck Christmas
Board President
Executive Vice President & CFO at the Mercantile Bank of Michigan
cchristmas@mercbank.com

Shawn Taylor
Mortgage Consultant
Michigan Mortgage
shawnt@michmortgage.com

Arlene “Arnie” Cook
Secretary
Radiology Supervisor/PACS Administrator/Breast Navigator at Allegan General Hospital
arniecook43@yahoo.com

Anna Kraai
Treasurer
Assurance Manager at BDO
akraai@bdo.com


Kelly Burr-Kofflin
Board Member
Executive Director, The Shop Rat Foundation
kburr.shoprat@gmail.com

Laura Contu
Board Member
Branch Manager, Michigan State University Federal Credit Union
laura.contu@msufcu.org

Lauren Dutcher
Board Member
Attorney, Fahey Schultz Burzych Rhodes, PLC
lauren.k.dutcher@gmail.com

Ean Hamilton, Esq., CTFA
Board Member
Attorney, DeMent & Marquardt
eanphamilton@gmail.com

Kenda Klotz
Board Member
Clinical Service Director – Cancer Services, Mercy Health – Saint Mary’s
Klotzk@mercyhealth.com

Ashley Mitchell
Board Member
Survivorship Coordinator, Nurse Practitioner at Cancer & Hematology Centers of West Michigan
amitchell@chcwm.com

Yolanda Ross, MBA
Board Member
Supervisor of Operations, Self-Employed
yolandaross09@yahoo.com

Judy Smith, MD, MS, CPE, FACS, 
Board Member
Chief, Spectrum Health Regional Cancer Center
judy.smith@spectrumhealth.org